Reviews & Testimonials

    positive review  Jacqueline was wonderful to work with. She took two pieces of jewelry I treasured but never wore (my moms ring and grandmas earrings) and made my vision come true- and then some! She is so kind and keeps you updated throughout the process. Iโ€™d recommend her in a heartbeat! I LOVE my new ring.

    Mallory Nieft Avatar Mallory Nieft
    10/07/2019

    positive review  Jackie is easy to work with, and does ouststanding work. Custom work, resettings, restoration, repairs. The quality of her work is simply unmatched.

    Dallas Bennett Avatar Dallas Bennett
    10/08/2020

    positive review  Awesome customer service. Over the years our wedding rings shrunk! ๐Ÿ˜‚ She did a wonderful job resizing them, they look great! She also resized a ring I inherited from my stepmom that was too small. It also looks great. I would definitely recommend her!!

    Gail-Mark Peterson Avatar Gail-Mark Peterson
    7/29/2019

    positive review  Jacki has a great eye for custom work, and does great repairs and sizing. Her restorations are better than new! Whatever you need done, her workmanship is flawless. And sheโ€™s a joy to work with!

    Julie Pangallo Avatar Julie Pangallo
    9/18/2019

    positive review  She is awesome to work with and never disappoints!

    Brandon Willger Avatar Brandon Willger
    2/10/2020

    positive review  Friendly and helpful, Jacqueline Renee (owner/operator) Took time and care in addressing my questions and concerns, ultimately finding the right options for me. wonderful products from a wonderful woman! Thanks again Jacqueline.

    Shannon Parish Avatar Shannon Parish
    4/05/2020

    positive review  Jacque created a wonderful gold ring with a really fine travorite garnet for my wife. It's a piece that will be handed down to the next generation...and the next. From design, to choice of materials, to the finished piece Jacque was great to work with.

    John Hildebrand Avatar John Hildebrand
    12/26/2019

    positive review  I had a white gold diamond cluster ring with a skinny-mini band that I could never wear because the thin band could not properly support the weight of the heavy top and the ring just flopped from side to side on my finger. I had an Aha moment- to transfer the top of the ring to a thick Florentine-finished yellow gold diamond band I had been given and never worn as well. I took both rings to Jacki and asked her to merge them. Wow, what a transformation! Jacki removed the white gold Florentine finish on the band and buffed the yellow gold underneath to a smooth polished finish and attached the head of the ring to it. Stunning! Love the combo of yellow and white gold and my ring has such a solidness to it with the much sturdier band. I can wear it confidently now, knowing it will never flop back and forth on my finger or slide off. Jacki is absolutely amazing at what she does!

    Jennifer Corboy Dunn Avatar Jennifer Corboy Dunn
    3/31/2020

    positive review  I had needed to get my wedding band set resized for a very long time, but I had been so off-put by very high jewelry store prices that I just couldn't afford, so for way too many years, I just didn't wear them. But, a special occasion was coming up recently that was the spark for me to just go for it, so I checked around, found Jacki, and am SO glad I did! She gave me a very reasonable quote at her shop and just a few days later, I was billed as quoted and my rings just gleamed-- they were immaculately clean and I couldn't even see where changes were made to resize them; they fit just right now. Jacki was so great to work with and I would recommend her to anyone!

    Kate Costin Thompson Avatar Kate Costin Thompson
    6/29/2018

    positive review  Thank you for fixing & replacing the stones in my ring. I almost gave up on the ring and am so glad I got it fixed. It looks great!

    Carla Sieg Avatar Carla Sieg
    6/18/2020

    positive review  I worked with Jacki to find my engagement ring for my future wife. She gave lots of options and everything she had was very high quality and beautiful. She was wonderful to work with and my girlfriend said YES! Thanks again jacki for the great experience.

    Thomas Pavelka Avatar Thomas Pavelka
    9/04/2020

    positive review  We had an amazing experience working with Jacki! We brought in spoons that were from my grandfather who had previously made rings. Jacki made seven spoon rings that turned out beautifully! Highly recommend.

    Thea Christine Avatar Thea Christine
    11/09/2020

    positive review  Jacqueline did an awesome job of turning a pair of my mother-in-law's earrings into cufflinks for our son. I highly recommend her work!

    Kathleen Gehrke Avatar Kathleen Gehrke
    2/09/2019

    positive review  Jacqueline fixed my grandmother's priceless ruby ring to perfection.

    Jennifer Anne Avatar Jennifer Anne
    2/21/2017

    positive review  I described what my vision was when Jacqueline was going to fix my father-in-laws ivory pendent and she nailed it! Beautiful, thoughtful work. Couldn't be happier with the results ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

    Amy McCann Nelson Avatar Amy McCann Nelson
    6/19/2017

    positive review  I am still so obsessed with my engagement ring and wedding band. My husband and I sat down with Jacki to create the ring I would love forever. Itโ€™s unique, gorgeous, and was made with such care + heart. I will always recommend Jacki ๐Ÿ’—

    Katie O'Halloran Avatar Katie O'Halloran
    9/16/2019
Jacqueline Renee Jeweler
4.8
Based on 23 reviews
powered by Google
RJ Jaenke
RJ Jaenke
16:25 30 Oct 20
Its been a couple weeks and I still can't stop staring at my ring!! I needed repairs on my orginal wedding band and decided it needed some jazzing up. I love Jacqueline's style and together we came up with a very unique to me ring that utilized my wedding band and 10... year anniversary band. It is so stunning and I have recieved numerous compliements. I still have diamonds left over and can't wait to make fun one for my daughter and an other one for me!! Love the creative partnership Jacqueline has with a client!read more
Stephen T Bethke
Stephen T Bethke
16:46 16 Sep 20
Jacqueline provided excellent service, invaluable creative input, a beautiful necklace, and a reasonable price -for an original piece of jewelry. My wife loves her 15th wedding anniversary gift. It has been a pleasure doing business with Jacqueline.
Thomas pavelka
Thomas pavelka
03:21 04 Sep 20
I worked with Jacki to find my engagement ring for my future wife. She gave lots of options and everything she had was very high quality and beautiful. She was wonderful to work with and my girlfriend said YES! Thanks again jacki for the great experience.
Mindy P
Mindy P
22:05 04 Jun 20
Jacqueline was exceptional in creating exactly what I needed. I have large knuckles and small fingers, and I was at the point where I couldn't fit my wedding band around my knuckle and still fit nicely around my finger. Other traditional local jewelery stores didn't... carry anything open backed that fit or was affordable. She and I designed a ring from scratch with all the things I wanted, within my price range, that had just enough of an opening to get over my knuckle and fit well around my finger. Cannot recommend her highly enough.read more
Tess N
Tess N
04:49 12 Feb 20
I cannot recommend Jacki enough. She was beyond amazing in the process of creating my engagement ring. She is extremely knowledgeable. She was so patient during the design process and welcomed all my questions. I truly appreciate how respectful she was with our budget;... many times in jewelry shops I have felt that I was being upsold and I have never experienced that with her. I have my dream ring- absolutely gorgeous and built to last. I am so grateful- thank you, Jacki!!read more
See All Reviews