Reviews & Testimonials

    positive review  I worked with Jacki to find my engagement ring for my future wife. She gave lots of options and everything she had was very high quality and beautiful. She was wonderful to work with and my girlfriend said YES! Thanks again jacki for the great experience.

    Thomas Pavelka Avatar Thomas Pavelka
    9/04/2020

    positive review  Its been a couple weeks and I still can't stop staring at my ring!! I needed repairs on my orginal wedding band and decided it needed some jazzing up. I love Jacqueline's style and together we came up with a very unique to me ring that utilized my wedding band and 10 year anniversary band. It is so stunning and I have recieved numerous compliements. I still have diamonds left over and can't wait to make fun one for my daughter and an other one for me!! Love the creative partnership Jacqueline has with a client!

    Jane Jaenke Avatar Jane Jaenke
    10/30/2020

    positive review  I described what my vision was when Jacqueline was going to fix my father-in-laws ivory pendent and she nailed it! Beautiful, thoughtful work. Couldn't be happier with the results 👍🏼

    Amy McCann Nelson Avatar Amy McCann Nelson
    6/19/2017

    positive review  Jacki was amazing to work with. I wanted a set of real pearls and she educated me on my options and made it happen. So glad I know someone I can trust. I appreciate her thoughtfulness and ideas. She helped me find my wedding bands as well. I told her my ideas and she presented me with options and I am in love with my ring. I love how her and my now husband worked secretly to find the engagement piece, it is absolutely stunning. I trust Jacki Bindl completely with all my business.

    Tiffany Pavelka Avatar Tiffany Pavelka
    5/02/2019

    positive review  Jaqueline Renee was wonderful to work with! She created a custom bracelet, in conjunction with Token Jewelry, from my grandmother’s ring. She took the time to get to know my style and the end result was everything I hoped for! ❤️

    Lindsay Pohlen Avatar Lindsay Pohlen
    9/19/2019

    positive review  We had an amazing experience working with Jacki! We brought in spoons that were from my grandfather who had previously made rings. Jacki made seven spoon rings that turned out beautifully! Highly recommend.

    Thea Christine Avatar Thea Christine
    11/09/2020

    positive review  Friendly and helpful, Jacqueline Renee (owner/operator) Took time and care in addressing my questions and concerns, ultimately finding the right options for me. wonderful products from a wonderful woman! Thanks again Jacqueline.

    Shannon Parish Avatar Shannon Parish
    4/05/2020

    positive review  Absolutely thrilled. Jacqueline made my dreams come true!! Completely custom. Made this beauty from 4 sentimental rings that have been in my family for years and now I can show it off!

    Kaley Certain Wilson Avatar Kaley Certain Wilson
    12/23/2018

    positive review  Jacqueline did an awesome job of turning a pair of my mother-in-law's earrings into cufflinks for our son. I highly recommend her work!

    Kathleen Gehrke Avatar Kathleen Gehrke
    2/09/2019

    positive review  She is awesome to work with and never disappoints!

    Brandon Willger Avatar Brandon Willger
    2/10/2020

    positive review  Jacqueline is wonderful to work with. Very knowledgeable and highly skilled. I would, and have, recommended her to family and friends needing jewelry repair. I have been very pleased with her work on my jewelry.

    Sharon Stearns Avatar Sharon Stearns
    9/15/2019

    positive review  Jacqueline was wonderful to work with. She took two pieces of jewelry I treasured but never wore (my moms ring and grandmas earrings) and made my vision come true- and then some! She is so kind and keeps you updated throughout the process. I’d recommend her in a heartbeat! I LOVE my new ring.

    Mallory Nieft Avatar Mallory Nieft
    10/07/2019

    positive review  Jacki has repaired multiple rings for me over the years, fixing and replacing settings, channels, replacing stones. They all have turned out beautifully.

    Patti Laughlin Avatar Patti Laughlin
    10/23/2020

    positive review  Loved working with Jacqueline. We had a wedding ring and bonus daughter necklace specially made. We were very particular on what we wanted! Some changes were made during the process and she made it easy.

    Tiffany Larson Avatar Tiffany Larson
    10/25/2020

    positive review  Jacqueline turned a ring of mine which I thought was too big for a ring into a beautiful necklace pendant. Also she connected my wedding band with an enhancer bought separately, we were not sure would work perfectly together, but she made it happen and both turned out very nice. I enjoyed working with Jacqueline and would recommend her to my friends and family!

    Amber Bystedt Avatar Amber Bystedt
    3/03/2020

    positive review  Jacqueline fixed my grandmother's priceless ruby ring to perfection.

    Jennifer Anne Avatar Jennifer Anne
    2/21/2017
Jacqueline Renee Jeweler
4.8
Based on 25 reviews
powered by Google
Kaitlyn Braun
Kaitlyn Braun
20:29 04 Feb 21
Jacqueline did a great job on my ring. Everything was done in a timely manner and done well. She communicated throughout the whole process and her prices are unbeatable.
RJ Jaenke
RJ Jaenke
16:25 30 Oct 20
Its been a couple weeks and I still can't stop staring at my ring!! I needed repairs on my orginal wedding band and decided it needed some jazzing up. I love Jacqueline's style and together we came up with a very unique to me ring that utilized my wedding band and 10... year anniversary band. It is so stunning and I have recieved numerous compliements. I still have diamonds left over and can't wait to make fun one for my daughter and an other one for me!! Love the creative partnership Jacqueline has with a client!read more
Stephen T Bethke
Stephen T Bethke
16:46 16 Sep 20
Jacqueline provided excellent service, invaluable creative input, a beautiful necklace, and a reasonable price -for an original piece of jewelry. My wife loves her 15th wedding anniversary gift. It has been a pleasure doing business with Jacqueline.
Thomas pavelka
Thomas pavelka
03:21 04 Sep 20
I worked with Jacki to find my engagement ring for my future wife. She gave lots of options and everything she had was very high quality and beautiful. She was wonderful to work with and my girlfriend said YES! Thanks again jacki for the great experience.
Mindy P
Mindy P
22:05 04 Jun 20
Jacqueline was exceptional in creating exactly what I needed. I have large knuckles and small fingers, and I was at the point where I couldn't fit my wedding band around my knuckle and still fit nicely around my finger. Other traditional local jewelery stores didn't... carry anything open backed that fit or was affordable. She and I designed a ring from scratch with all the things I wanted, within my price range, that had just enough of an opening to get over my knuckle and fit well around my finger. Cannot recommend her highly enough.read more
Tess N
Tess N
04:49 12 Feb 20
I cannot recommend Jacki enough. She was beyond amazing in the process of creating my engagement ring. She is extremely knowledgeable. She was so patient during the design process and welcomed all my questions. I truly appreciate how respectful she was with our budget;... many times in jewelry shops I have felt that I was being upsold and I have never experienced that with her. I have my dream ring- absolutely gorgeous and built to last. I am so grateful- thank you, Jacki!!read more
See All Reviews