Reviews & Testimonials

    positive review  Friendly and helpful, Jacqueline Renee (owner/operator) Took time and care in addressing my questions and concerns, ultimately finding the right options for me. wonderful products from a wonderful woman! Thanks again Jacqueline.

    Shannon Parish Avatar Shannon Parish
    4/05/2020

    positive review  I had a white gold diamond cluster ring with a skinny-mini band that I could never wear because the thin band could not properly support the weight of the heavy top and the ring just flopped from side to side on my finger. I had an Aha moment- to transfer the top of the ring to a thick Florentine-finished yellow gold diamond band I had been given and never worn as well. I took both rings to Jacki and asked her to merge them. Wow, what a transformation! Jacki removed the white gold Florentine finish on the band and buffed the yellow gold underneath to a smooth polished finish and attached the head of the ring to it. Stunning! Love the combo of yellow and white gold and my ring has such a solidness to it with the much sturdier band. I can wear it confidently now, knowing it will never flop back and forth on my finger or slide off. Jacki is absolutely amazing at what she does!

    Jennifer Corboy Dunn Avatar Jennifer Corboy Dunn
    3/31/2020

    positive review  I worked with Jacki to find my engagement ring for my future wife. She gave lots of options and everything she had was very high quality and beautiful. She was wonderful to work with and my girlfriend said YES! Thanks again jacki for the great experience.

    Thomas Pavelka Avatar Thomas Pavelka
    9/04/2020

    positive review  Jackie did an absolutely amazing job making our custom platinum engagement ring, I would recommend her 100%!

    Chase Hanson Avatar Chase Hanson
    9/21/2020

    positive review  Loved working with Jacqueline. We had a wedding ring and bonus daughter necklace specially made. We were very particular on what we wanted! Some changes were made during the process and she made it easy.

    Tiffany Larson Avatar Tiffany Larson
    10/25/2020

    positive review  Jackie is great to work with and does beautiful work. Stop in see her. Even if you don't need custom work done, she has some gorgeous jewelry for sale there also.

    Diane Vobornik Avatar Diane Vobornik
    3/04/2020

    positive review  We had an amazing experience working with Jacki! We brought in spoons that were from my grandfather who had previously made rings. Jacki made seven spoon rings that turned out beautifully! Highly recommend.

    Thea Christine Avatar Thea Christine
    11/09/2020

    positive review  Absolutely thrilled. Jacqueline made my dreams come true!! Completely custom. Made this beauty from 4 sentimental rings that have been in my family for years and now I can show it off!

    Kaley Certain Wilson Avatar Kaley Certain Wilson
    12/23/2018

    positive review  Jackie is easy to work with, and does ouststanding work. Custom work, resettings, restoration, repairs. The quality of her work is simply unmatched.

    Dallas Bennett Avatar Dallas Bennett
    10/08/2020

    positive review  Jacqueline was wonderful to work with. She took two pieces of jewelry I treasured but never wore (my moms ring and grandmas earrings) and made my vision come true- and then some! She is so kind and keeps you updated throughout the process. I’d recommend her in a heartbeat! I LOVE my new ring.

    Mallory Nieft Avatar Mallory Nieft
    10/07/2019

    positive review  I reached out to Jacki to create my engagement ring using elements from two heirloom pieces after hearing fantastic reviews from a friend who had worked with her for her own engagement and wedding rings. It was a joy working with Jacki from start to finish. She listened to what we wanted but also helped guide us when we needed some expert advice. We enjoyed learning about the history of the heirloom pieces together and meeting in her studio was a unique and personal experience. We will be returning to her for our future jewelry needs. We highly recommend her!

    Kelly Yakesh Avatar Kelly Yakesh
    7/30/2019

    positive review  I recommend Miss Jacki because she worked with me to take two okay rings and make 1 FABULOUS ring for a reasonable price. She is the BEST.

    Pam Stumm Avatar Pam Stumm
    12/16/2019

    positive review  She is awesome to work with and never disappoints!

    Brandon Willger Avatar Brandon Willger
    2/10/2020

    positive review  Jacki has repaired multiple rings for me over the years, fixing and replacing settings, channels, replacing stones. They all have turned out beautifully.

    Patti Laughlin Avatar Patti Laughlin
    10/23/2020

    positive review  Thank you for fixing & replacing the stones in my ring. I almost gave up on the ring and am so glad I got it fixed. It looks great!

    Carla Sieg Avatar Carla Sieg
    6/18/2020

    positive review  Jacki has a great eye for custom work, and does great repairs and sizing. Her restorations are better than new! Whatever you need done, her workmanship is flawless. And she’s a joy to work with!

    Julie Pangallo Avatar Julie Pangallo
    9/18/2019
Jacqueline Renee Jeweler
4.8
Based on 25 reviews
powered by Google
Kaitlyn Braun
Kaitlyn Braun
20:29 04 Feb 21
Jacqueline did a great job on my ring. Everything was done in a timely manner and done well. She communicated throughout the whole process and her prices are unbeatable.
RJ Jaenke
RJ Jaenke
16:25 30 Oct 20
Its been a couple weeks and I still can't stop staring at my ring!! I needed repairs on my orginal wedding band and decided it needed some jazzing up. I love Jacqueline's style and together we came up with a very unique to me ring that utilized my wedding band and 10... year anniversary band. It is so stunning and I have recieved numerous compliements. I still have diamonds left over and can't wait to make fun one for my daughter and an other one for me!! Love the creative partnership Jacqueline has with a client!read more
Stephen T Bethke
Stephen T Bethke
16:46 16 Sep 20
Jacqueline provided excellent service, invaluable creative input, a beautiful necklace, and a reasonable price -for an original piece of jewelry. My wife loves her 15th wedding anniversary gift. It has been a pleasure doing business with Jacqueline.
Thomas pavelka
Thomas pavelka
03:21 04 Sep 20
I worked with Jacki to find my engagement ring for my future wife. She gave lots of options and everything she had was very high quality and beautiful. She was wonderful to work with and my girlfriend said YES! Thanks again jacki for the great experience.
Mindy P
Mindy P
22:05 04 Jun 20
Jacqueline was exceptional in creating exactly what I needed. I have large knuckles and small fingers, and I was at the point where I couldn't fit my wedding band around my knuckle and still fit nicely around my finger. Other traditional local jewelery stores didn't... carry anything open backed that fit or was affordable. She and I designed a ring from scratch with all the things I wanted, within my price range, that had just enough of an opening to get over my knuckle and fit well around my finger. Cannot recommend her highly enough.read more
Tess N
Tess N
04:49 12 Feb 20
I cannot recommend Jacki enough. She was beyond amazing in the process of creating my engagement ring. She is extremely knowledgeable. She was so patient during the design process and welcomed all my questions. I truly appreciate how respectful she was with our budget;... many times in jewelry shops I have felt that I was being upsold and I have never experienced that with her. I have my dream ring- absolutely gorgeous and built to last. I am so grateful- thank you, Jacki!!read more
See All Reviews